So, I decided to do something

My weight is what it is because of two things.

  1. I’m the opposite of active
  2. I use food as an anxiety medication

I have tried a low carb high fat diet before and I liked it. The good thing about it is that I can indulge in my overeating at times because as long as I keep away from the carbs, I won’t gain weight. Being in ketosis is magical in that way. It is also a diabetes 2 inhibitor which is important to me.

So, I’m going all in on LCHF. Let’s do it.

Leave a Reply

